Online Clubs

Spring Term Clubs

Monday 10th January to Monday 28th March 2022 : 11 weeks = £137.50 for the full term

Tuesday 11th January to Tuesday 29th March 2022 : 11 weeks = £137.50 for the full term

Wednesday 12th January to Wednesday 30th March 2022 : 11 weeks = £137.50

Thursday 13th January to Thursday 31st March 2022: 11 sessions = £137.50

Friday 14th January to Friday 1st April 2022 : 11 weeks = £137.50

Saturday 15th Jan to Saturday 2nd April 2022 : 11 weeks = £137.50